Links to the music of Prahas

Hello, Readers,

I thought you might enjoy hearing a bit of my music.

1) I Keep on Loving You (a solo piano version of an Osho song)

2) I Can Hear You (ditto)

3) Haiku #8 Long Form (a lovely piano solo)

4) Haiku for Piano (10 spontaneous sound poems)

5) Lorenz (a composition derived from the Lorenz system of fractal equations)

6) Rossler (a composition derived from the Rossler system of fractal equations)

7) Double Pendulum (ditto from the Double Pendulum equations)

8) Rabinovich-Fabrikant (another fractal music video – percussion and piano!)

9) Sky (a lovely three-minute music video)

10) Samples of my theatre music in video format (running time:  two minutes)

11) A Trapeze Artist’s Nightmare (a two-minute theatre music video)

12) It’s a Dream! (a four-minute avant garde music video)

13) String Quartet #1 (Excuse the cheesy electronic instruments)

14) String Quartet #2 (Ditto)

I’d love to read your feedback!

About musingsofadisciple

What is essential to say? My name is Prahas. I have worked in the arts, in technology, and in business. I spent ten years in a school of meditation. Love.
This entry was posted in Art, Music and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Links to the music of Prahas

  1. Dear Div and Ram — thanks for liking my page!

Leave a Reply

